Staff Directory

Administrative Department

Beverly Burgess, M.Ed

External Affairs Specialist

216-781-6724 ext. 266 - bburgess@carealliance.org

Contact Beverly Burgess for donations, volunteer opportunities, and community partnerships

Bonita Smith

Operations Manager, School Based Health

216-535-9100 ext. 232 - bsmith@carealliance.org

The Operations Manager of School Based Health handles all initiatives directly related to providing health care services to students on-site of academic facilities (including elementary schools, middle schools, high schools and colleges). Please contact if you have questions or concerns about Care Alliance Health Center offering this service at your school or how your child can take advantage of services that are currently offered.

Cindy Ester

Billing Specialist

216-535-9100 ext. 268 - cester@carealliance.org

For discrepancies related to billing or questions and concerns about inaccurate insurance payout, please contact the billing specialist.

Delores Gray

Community Engagement Coordinator

216-535-9100 ext. 609 - dgray@carealliance.org

Contact a Community Engagement Coordinator for inquiries relating to community events, speaking engagements, and vending opportunities.

Eldred Gaddis

Procurement & Faciliites Manager

216-535-9100 ext. 248 - egaddis@carealliance.org

Gena Austin

Maternal Health Coordinator

216-535-9100 ext. 522 - gaustin@carealliance.org

Kimberly Perez

Special Executive Assistant to the CEO

216-535-9100 ext. 243 - kperez@carealliance.org

If you are interested in connected with our CEO, Eleace Sawyers, please contact the Special Executive Assistant to the CEO directly and she will connect you with Eleace.

Naytasha Sims

AP/General Accounting Clerk

216-535-9100 ext. 255 - nsims@carealliance.org

Contact the General Accounting Clerk for all invoicing needs.

Ronnell Anderson

Community Engagement Coordinator

216-535-9100 ext. 587 - randerson@carealliance.org

Contact a Community Engagement Coordinator for inquiries relating to community events, speaking engagements, and vending opportunities.

Sierra Simmons

Human Resources Specialist

216-535-9100 ext. 503 - ssimmons@carealliance.org

Contact the Human Resources Specialist for inquires on available career and volunteer opportunities.

Tiffinae Ware

Controller

216-535-9100 ext. 252 - tware@carealliance.org

Ting Yan

Staff Accountant

216-535-9100 ext. 258 - tyan@carealliance.org

Yulanda Lee

Billing Supervisor

216-535-9100 ext. 261 - ylee@carealliance.org

Executive Team

Anthony Felici

Director of Finance

216-535-9100 ext. 251 - afelici@carealliance.org

Derek Singrey

Director of Pharmacy

216-535-9100 ext. 580 - dsingrey@carealliance.org

Gladys Opong-Tetteh

Director of Human Resources

216-535-9100 ext. 504 - gotetteh@carealliance.org

Suparna Mahalaha

Dental Director

216-535-9100 ext. 513 - smahalaha@carealliance.org

Terrie Carter

EVP, Development and Marketing

216-535-9100 ext. 246 - tcarter@carealliance.org

Contact the Director of Development for information regarding fundraising, donations, marketing and IT.

Cheryl Eiber

Director of Quality & Risk Management

216-535-9100 ext. 552 - ceiber@carealliance.org

Claude Jones

Chief Medical Officer

216-535-9100 ext. 551 - cjones@carealliance.org

Doris Williams

Director of Nursing

216-535-9100 ext. 622 - dwilliams@carealliance.org

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n), and a deemed FTCA facility.

This health center receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain Health or Health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and it’s covered individuals.